Tags

, , ,

I have already missed a day in blogging..Forgive me? I was spending the day with my girls, while daddy had man time with the little men.

Have you ever had one of “those days”, where you know if ANYONE with a smaller family would just.. scream and run from the house, to never chance a glance back?

No? Me either.

Today, was one of those days we stopped asking “who is that screaming” “What was THAT bang?”

Today the littlest member of the family came strolling into the kitchen, as I am leaving the laundry room, she has the bucket thing we use at bath time to wash hair in her hand.. she says to me, quite proudly, “Water from the toy-lette!” and poured a puddle of water on the floor.

I investigate further, and there is a SOLID 1/4″ of water COVERING the bathroom floor.

It was SO MUCH water, the bath mat made noise.

As I was attempting to clean it up, I notice she’s playing “peek-a-boo” with the towel I used to clean up the kitchen puddle!!

(Well, she is the sixth kid!)

This ,folks, is why you keep your toilets clean.

**and all while my phone was updating, so I can’t even share a photo with you!**

