Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This is my first 7 QT over here at Tattered Veil!!

So, clearly, that means it got deleted by accident, more than once, and I have to start over! Yay.

  1. I’m wondering if I should start a Facebook page for the blog, what say you?

 

2. I’ve got a new twitter handle, and I think it’d be swell if you’d follow me! @tattered_veil I have wit (or is it whit? I need more coffee)

 

3. I’m attempting to blog every day during October, and if you’ve missed it, here is my kick off! “NFP, you’ve got to be kidding me” is a post I wrote ages ago, just never clicked publish. “Welcome Back, Tattered“, “Store bought granola“, andtl;dr October-ish” should get you up to speed..

4. My sons need some friends, they complain about not having them, but they won’t TALK TO OTHER KIDS! I have  no idea how to correct this.

5. I’m going to be honest here, I’m scared to death of opening back up this blog, I’m    an open book in real life, but for some reason.. this is scary to me. If you have any questions for me or comments, please see my Wanna Ask Somebody page and ask me! I will answer you, even with honesty!

6. I promise to get back to my reversion story and personal history as well, because I want y’all to see that I grew up and out of the bad after school special phase of my life!

 

7. Random photo dump:

 

IMG_8820.JPG

pertussis is a bitch

IMG_8816.JPG

my life Saturday mornings around 7am

IMG_8882.JPG

she’s hiding, and you can’t see her

IMG_8850.JPG

I love him

 

Join Conversion Diary for more 7 quick takes!!

